Metaverse Strategist

“The Metaverse needs to be experienced to be understood.”

ReadyPlayerMe-Avatar.png

The Course

The course is executed in English. We also offer the course as private lessons in German on demand.

Course Dates 2023

This VR first exclusive course will be held only twice per year

Spring Course

This course will be 8 times on Tuesdays from CET 14:00 to CET 17:00 starting on the 28th of Feb. 2023.

These are all the dates:
Tue 28 February
Tue 07 March
Tue 14 March
Tue 21 March
Tue 28 March
Tue 04 April
Tue 11 April
Thu 18 Mai CET 18:00-22:00 (Certification)

Winter Course

This course will be 8 times on Tuesdays from CET 14:00 to CET 17:00 starting on the 28th of Feb. 2023.

These are all the dates:
Thu 26 Oct
Thu 02 November
Thu 09 November
Thu 16 November
Thu 23 November
Thu 30 November
Thu 07 December
Thu 11 January 2024 CET 18:00-22:00 (Certification)

Our VR First Courses

For this courses you need to have the Oculus Quest 2 VR glasses to participate.

Metaverse
Strategist
Spring 2023

You use your Oculus Quest 2 or Pro VR glasses.

CHF 1'980
  • Immersive Experience
  • 6 Modules
  • 21 Lectures
  • NFT Certificate
Book now

Metaverse
Strategist
Winter 2023

You use your Oculus Quest 2 or Pro VR glasses.

CHF 1'980
  • Immersive Experience
  • 6 Modules
  • 21 Lectures
  • NFT Certificate
Book now
Cookie settings

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to improve user experience. Choose what cookie categories you allow us to use. You can read more about our Cookie Policy by clicking on Cookie Policy below.

These cookies enable strictly necessary cookies for security, language support and verification of identity. These cookies can’t be disabled.

These cookies collect data to remember choices users make to improve and give a better user experience. Disabling can cause some parts of the site to not work properly.

These cookies help us to understand how visitors interact with our website, help us measure and analyze traffic to improve our service.

These cookies help us to better deliver marketing content and customized ads.